Off-Campus Centers

Athens State University has six University Centers located in various areas of North Alabama with the goal of expanding the opportunities for traditional and non-traditional students to pursue degrees or certifications at locations where education might otherwise be limited. The Centers are utilized to assist prospective and current students with support services in transfer advising, admissions, registration, academic advising, financial aid, and more.

More Information

Alabama Center for the Arts

Calhoun Community College

Northeast Alabama Community College

Northwest-Shoals Community College

Redstone Arsenal

Wallace State Community College