2018 Faculty & Staff Recognition

5 Years of Service

2018 5 Year Award


Chelsea Love
Katia Mayfield
Dr. Kimberly Jack
Dr. Sara Cline
Not pictured: Julie Martin, Rodney Stevens

10 Years of Service

2018 10 Year Award


Dr. Ronald Merritt
Carrie Lin
Nicki Johns
Tonyia Bowling
Not pictured: Jay Looney, Mike Pitsis, Wanda Redus

20 Years of Service

2018 20 Year Award


Dr. Tina Sloan
Dr. Tony Moyers
Nancy Morris
Gina Lovett
Dr. Debbie Ferguson
Dr. Janet Dorning
Not Pictured: Tim Crafton

25 Years of Service

2018 25 Year Award


Dr. Wayne McCain
Cathy Brett
Not Pictured: Brett Constable

30 Years of Service

2018 30 Year Award


Kim Troupe
Suzanne Sims
Dr. Bruce Thomas
Penny Roberts
Billy McClain
Not Pictured: Charlotte Feigley (retired 8/18)

35 Years of Service

2018 35 Year Award


Vicki Johnson
Dr. Ron Ingle